Thread: Help needed for design student!please if you can spare the time...

Help needed for design student!please if you can spare the time...

Hi everyone
    My name is Jenny and I am new to this forum.

I am in my final year at university studying product design and my final major project is based on airlines and air travel.

As part of my research I want to look at what difficulties or problems passengers face who have disabilities of any kind. After speaking to my friend who has cerebral palsy, I found that most planes if not all planes have no disabled toilet meaning she doesn't go to the restroom for the whole duration of the flight. This is only one of many problems she has encountered when flying abroad. I would be so very grateful if anyone would be willing to share your problems and invite you to suggest any solutions to improve your travel experience.

Thankyou

Jenny

Had no responses yet! Please can someone spare 5 minutes of their time in desperate need for feedback!

https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/HXXSMM9

Actually still I did not suffer with such kind of problems..

Response

Quote Originally Posted by jaffajen90 View Post
    Hi everyone
    My name is Jenny and I am new to this forum.

I am in my final year at university studying product design and my final major project is based on airlines and air travel.

As part of my research I want to look at what difficulties or problems passengers face who have disabilities of any kind. After speaking to my friend who has cerebral palsy, I found that most planes if not all planes have no disabled toilet meaning she doesn't go to the restroom for the whole duration of the flight. This is only one of many problems she has encountered when flying abroad. I would be so very grateful if anyone would be willing to share your problems and invite you to suggest any solutions to improve your travel experience.

Thankyou

Jenny